Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Parsa Saadatpanah Saadatpanah Parsa PhD Candidate IRB 2108 parsa [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Vinu Sankar Sadasivan Sadasivan Vinu Sankar PhD Candidate vinu [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Pedram Sadeghian Sadeghian Pedram Lecturer IRB 2214 (301) 405-2740 pedram [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
S. Cenk Sahinalp Sahinalp S. Cenk Adjunct Professor
Senior Investigator, National Cancer Institute, NIH
NCI, NIH, Bethesda, MD cenk.sahinalp [at] nih.gov (email)
Dhruva Sahrawat Sahrawat Dhruva PhD Candidate dhruva7 [at] umd.edu (email)
Nirat Saini Saini Nirat PhD Candidate IRB 2120 nirat [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hamed Saleh Mohammadabad Saleh Mohammadabad Hamed PhD Candidate IRB 5104 hameelas [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hanan Samet Samet Hanan Professor
Distinguished University Professor
IRB 4252 (301) 405-1755 hjs [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Abhilasha Sancheti Sancheti Abhilasha PhD Candidate sancheti [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Veronica Sanchez Sanchez Veronica Retention Coordinator- Iribe Initiative for Inclusion and Diversity in Computing IRB 1202 301-405-2775 vsanche8 [at] umd.edu (email)
Sandra Sandoval Sandoval Sandra PhD Candidate email
Pedro Sandoval Segura Sandoval Segura Pedro PhD Candidate IRB 3116 psando [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Rupak Sarkar Sarkar Rupak PhD Candidate rupak [at] umd.edu (email)
Mahmoud F. Sayed Sayed Mahmoud F. PhD Candidate IRB 4104 mfayoub [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Eddie Schoute Schoute Eddie PhD Candidate 3014 Atlantic Building eschoute [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Steven Schwarcz Schwarcz Steven PhD Candidate IRB 4116 schwarcz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Kyle Seelman Seelman Kyle PhD Candidate kseelman [at] umd.edu (email)
Yoav Segev Segev Yoav PhD Candidate IRB 2112 segev [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
David Sekora Sekora David PhD Candidate IRB 3108 djsekora [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Benjamin Sela Sela Benjamin PhD Candidate benjsela [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ishan Sen Sen Ishan Master's Candidate isen [at] umd.edu (email)
Anshul Shah Shah Anshul PhD Candidate IRB 3116 anshulb [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Irtaza Shahid Shahid Irtaza PhD Candidate irtaza [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Amir-Hossein Shahid Zadeh Shahid Zadeh Amir-Hossein PhD Candidate amirsh [at] umd.edu (email)
A. Udaya Shankar Shankar A. Udaya Professor IRB 5150 (301) 405-2688 shankar [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Lee Sharma Sharma Lee PhD Candidate ajsharma [at] umd.edu (email)
Vishnu Sharma Sharma Vishnu PhD Candidate College Park, Maryland vishnuds [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Da Shen Shen Da Master's Candidate dashen [at] umd.edu (email)
Yu Shen Shen Yu PhD Candidate IRB 5116 yushen [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Xinlu Shen Shen Xinlu Master's Candidate xlshen [at] umd.edu (email)
Elaine  Shi Shi Elaine Adjunct Associate Professor Cornell University runting [at] gmail.com (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Kaiyan Shi Shi Kaiyan PhD Candidate kshi12 [at] umd.edu (email)
Mollie Shichman Shichman Mollie PhD Candidate mshich [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Sungbok Shin Shin Sungbok PhD Candidate sbshin90 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Manasi Shingane Shingane Manasi PhD Candidate mshingan [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yow-Ting Shiue Shiue Yow-Ting PhD Candidate ytshiue [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ben Shneiderman Shneiderman Ben Professor Emeritus
Distinguished University Professor
IRB 2162 (301) 405-2680 ben [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Yoon Kyung Shon Shon Yoon Kyung PhD Candidate ykshon [at] umd.edu (email)
Snehesh Shrestha Shrestha Snehesh PhD Candidate IRB 4112 snehesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Abhinav Shrivastava Shrivastava Abhinav Assistant Professor IRB 4238 (301) 405-7952 abhinav [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Gaurav Shrivastava Shrivastava Gaurav PhD Candidate IRB 3116 gauravsh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Manli Shu Shu Manli PhD Candidate manlis [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Chahat Deep Singh Singh Chahat Deep PhD Candidate IRB 4112 chahat [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Noor Pratap Singh Singh Noor Pratap PhD Candidate npsingh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Avik Singh Singh Avik Master's Candidate asingh41 [at] umd.edu (email)
Siddharth Singh Singh Siddharth PhD Candidate ssingh37 [at] umd.edu (email)
Swati Singhal Singhal Swati PhD Candidate IRB 5108 swati [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Sahil Singla Singla Sahil PhD Candidate IRB 4120 ssingla [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Vasu Singla Singla Vasu Master's Candidate vsingla [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Jeovane Slater-Taylor Slater-Taylor Jeovane PhD Candidate jmst [at] umd.edu (email)
Alison Smith-Renner Smith-Renner Alison PhD Candidate IRB 2112 alison.smith.m [at] gmail.com (email) homepage
Daniel Smolyak Smolyak Daniel PhD Candidate dsmolyak [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Ikboljon Sobirov Sobirov Ikboljon PhD Candidate isobirov [at] umd.edu (email)
Gowthami Somepalli Somepalli Gowthami PhD Candidate IRB 3120 gowthami [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Sanghyun Son Son Sanghyun PhD Candidate shh1295 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Chujun Song Song Chujun PhD Candidate cjsong [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Davit Soselia Soselia Davit Master's Candidate dsoselia [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Neha Srikanth Srikanth Neha PhD Candidate nehasrik [at] umd.edu (email)
Virinchi Srinivas Srinivas Virinchi PhD Candidate IRB 5112 virinchi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Shravan Srinivasan Srinivasan Shravan PhD Candidate IRB 5112 sshravan [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Aravind Srinivasan Srinivasan Aravind Professor
Distinguished University Professor
IRB 4164 (301) 405-2695 srin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Srivatsan Srinivasan Srinivasan Srivatsan Master's Candidate sriv1999 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Gaurang Sriramanan Sriramanan Gaurang PhD Candidate gaurangs [at] umd.edu (email)
Ankur Srivastava Srivastava Ankur Affiliate Professor ankurs [at] umd.edu (email)
Brook Stacy Stacy Brook PhD Candidate IRB 3112 bstacy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
~ STAFFWORLD STAFFWORLD ~ Computing Staff IRB 2109 (301) 405-2720 helpdesk [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Alexander Stein Stein Alexander PhD Candidate astein0 [at] umd.edu (email)
James Stevens Stevens James PhD Candidate IRB 2112 email
G.W. (Pete) Stewart Stewart G.W. (Pete) Professor Emeritus
Distinguished University Professor
IRB 2162 (301) 405-2681 stewart [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Brandon Stoeckel Stoeckel Brandon Master's Candidate brs [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Octavian Suciu Suciu Octavian PhD Candidate IRB 5112 email homepage
empty photo icon for Katherine Sullivan Sullivan Katherine Master's Candidate katiesul [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ryan Sullivan Sullivan Ryan PhD Candidate rsulli [at] umd.edu (email)
Yanchao Sun Sun Yanchao PhD Candidate IRB 3108 ycs [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sridevi Suresh Suresh Sridevi PhD Candidate sridevis [at] umd.edu (email)
Shreya Suresh Suresh Shreya Master's Candidate College Park, MD ssuresh2 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Saksham Suri Suri Saksham PhD Candidate IRB 4207 sakshams [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Varun Suryan Suryan Varun PhD Candidate suryan [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Alan Sussman Sussman Alan Professor IRB 5142 (301) 405-3360 als [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Peter Sutor Sutor Peter PhD Candidate IRB 4112 psutor [at] umd.edu (email)
Manaswini Swamy Swamy Manaswini Master's Candidate College Park, MD mswamy27 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Ryan Synk Synk Ryan PhD Candidate ryansynk [at] umd.edu (email)