Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Kanishka Ganguly Ganguly Kanishka PhD Candidate IRB 3237 email homepage
Alexander Gao Gao Alexander PhD Candidate IRB 5120 awgao [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Nakul Garg Garg Nakul PhD Candidate IRB 3245 nakul [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
William Gasarch Gasarch William Professor IRB 2242 (301) 405-2698 gasarch [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Sneha Gathani Gathani Sneha PhD Candidate IRB 2112 sgathani [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Songwei Ge Ge Songwei PhD Candidate IRB 4116 songweig [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Lise Getoor Getoor Lise Adjunct Professor getoor [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Auguste Gezalyan Gezalyan Auguste PhD Candidate IRB 2112 octavo [at] umd.edu (email)
Amin Ghiasi Ghiasi Amin PhD Candidate IRB 5104 amin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Soumya Ghosal Ghosal Soumya Master's Candidate sghosal [at] umd.edu (email)
Amin Shiraz Gilani Gilani Amin Shiraz Master's Candidate ATL 3100 asgilani [at] umd.edu (email)
Jacob Gilbert Gilbert Jacob PhD Candidate IRB 5104 jgilber8 [at] umd.edu (email)
Sharath Girish Girish Sharath PhD Candidate IRB 4207 sgirish [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Noemi Glaeser Glaeser Noemi PhD Candidate IRB 5112 nglaeser [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Pranav Goel Goel Pranav PhD Candidate IRB 4108 pgoel1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Jennifer Golbeck Golbeck Jennifer Affiliate Professor HBK 2118F (301) 405-7185 jgolbeck [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Matthew Goldberg Goldberg Matthew PhD Candidate IRB 3120 mdgold [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Tom Goldstein Goldstein Tom Associate Professor
Pier Giorgio Perotto Endowed Professor
IRB 4212 (301) 405-0053 email homepage
empty photo icon for Ali Golmakani Golmakani Ali PhD Candidate agolmak [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Evan Golub Golub Evan Principal Lecturer IRB 1210 (301) 405-0180 egolub [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Elias Gonzalez Gonzalez Elias Adjunct Lecturer egonzal5 [at] umd.edu (email)
Maharshi Gor Gor Maharshi PhD Candidate IRB 2112 mgor [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Anton Goretsky Goretsky Anton PhD Candidate IRB 3112 goretsky [at] umd.edu (email)
Daniel Gottesman Gottesman Daniel Professor
Brin Family Endowed Professor in Theoretical Computer Science
ATL 3100 dgottesm [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Samira Goudarzi Goudarzi Samira PhD Candidate samirag [at] umd.edu (email)
Kishen N Gowda Gowda Kishen N PhD Candidate kishen19 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Navita Goyal Goyal Navita PhD Candidate IRB 4104 navita [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Nathaniel Grammel Grammel Nathaniel PhD Candidate IRB 5108 ngrammel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
John Grant Grant John Adjunct Professor (301) 405-0689 grant [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jodie Gray Gray Jodie Payroll Coordinator IRB 2144 (301) 405-2733 jodie [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Elijah Grubb Grubb Elijah PhD Candidate IRB 5112 egrubb [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Tianrui Guan Guan Tianrui PhD Candidate IRB 5116 email homepage
Mohamed Gunady Gunady Mohamed PhD Candidate IRB 3112 mgunady [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Wentao Guo Guo Wentao PhD Candidate IRB 5112 wguo5 [at] umd.edu (email)
Fenfei Guo Guo Fenfei PhD Candidate IRB 4108 fenfeigo [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Fuming Guo Guo Fuming PhD Candidate 6179394708 fmguo [at] umd.edu (email)
Kamal Gupta Gupta Kamal PhD Candidate IRB 4207 kampta [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Neal Gupta Gupta Neal PhD Candidate IRB 4120 ngupta [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Vishu Gupta Gupta Vishu Master's Candidate vishu19 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Kamil Doruk Gur Gur Kamil Doruk PhD Candidate IRB 5112 dgur1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sankha Guria Guria Sankha PhD Candidate IRB 5108 sankha [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Matthew Gwilliam Gwilliam Matthew PhD Candidate IRB 4207 email