Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Hanuma Teja Maddali Maddali Hanuma Teja PhD Candidate hmaddali [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Vinoj Yasanga Jayasundara Magalle Hewa Magalle Hewa Vinoj Yasanga Jayasundara PhD Candidate vinoj [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Mehnaz Tabassum Mahin Mahin Mehnaz Tabassum PhD Candidate mmahin [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shishira R Maiya Maiya Shishira R Master's Candidate shishira [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Anwar Mamat Mamat Anwar Senior Lecturer IRB 1212 (301) 405-2696 anwar [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Jennifer Manly Manly Jennifer Adjunct Lecturer jmanly [at] umd.edu (email)
Dinesh Manocha Manocha Dinesh Professor
Paul Chrisman Iribe Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Distinguished University Professor
IRB 5164 (301) 405-2741 dm [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Richard Marciano Marciano Richard Affiliate Professor HBK 4113 South (301) 314-0281 marciano [at] umd.edu (email)
Michael Marsh Marsh Michael Lecturer IRB 2218 (301) 405-7445
2402702276
mmarsh [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Keith Marzullo Marzullo Keith Affiliate Professor
Dean, iSchool
4105 Hornbake Library (301) 405-2033 marzullo [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Richa Mathur Mathur Richa Executive Coordinator IRB 2132 3014051034 rmathur4 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Puneet Mathur Mathur Puneet Master's Candidate puneetm [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Jamie Matthews Matthews Jamie Master's Candidate jamiem [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Angelos Mavrogiannis Mavrogiannis Angelos PhD Candidate angelosm [at] umd.edu (email)
Christopher Maxey Maxey Christopher PhD Candidate IRB 3108 cmaxey [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Michael Maynord Maynord Michael PhD Candidate IRB 4112 maynord [at] umd.edu (email)
Michelle Mazurek Mazurek Michelle Associate Professor IRB 5236 (301) 405-6463 mmazurek [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Marguerite McDaniel McDaniel Marguerite Master's Candidate mcdaniel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sharron McElroy McElroy Sharron Director of Operations and Finance IRB 2138 (301) 405-8699
(540) 250-6272 Cell
smcelroy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Dhruv Mehta Mehta Dhruv Master's Candidate dhruvnm [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Erika Melder Melder Erika Master's Candidate evmelder [at] umd.edu (email)
Alex Memory Memory Alex PhD Candidate IRB 2116 amemory [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Alexander Mendelsohn Mendelsohn Alexander PhD Candidate amendel2 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Hsien-Yu Meng Meng Hsien-Yu PhD Candidate mengxy19 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Xiaoxu Meng Meng Xiaoxu PhD Candidate IRB 3104 xmeng525 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Moustafa Meshry Meshry Moustafa PhD Candidate IRB 4116 mmeshry [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Christopher Metzler Metzler Christopher Assistant Professor metzler [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Benjie Miao Miao Benjie PhD Candidate bjmiao [at] umd.edu (email)
Ian Miers Miers Ian Assistant Professor IRB 5242 imiers [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for David Miller Miller David Master's Candidate dym [at] umd.edu (email)
Stevens Miller Miller Stevens Adjunct Lecturer stevensm [at] umd.edu (email)
Carl Miller Miller Carl Adjunct Assistant Professor 3102 Atlantic Bldg. (301) 405-7367 camiller [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Jack Minker Minker Jack Professor Emeritus IRB 2162 (301) 405-2676 minker [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Shlok Mishra Mishra Shlok PhD Candidate IRB 4112 shlokm [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Anton Mitrokhin Mitrokhin Anton PhD Candidate IRB 4112 amitrokh [at] umd.edu (email)
Trisha Mittal Mittal Trisha PhD Candidate IRB 5116 trisha [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Anjali Mittu Mittu Anjali Master's Candidate amittu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Mazda Moayeri Moayeri Mazda PhD Candidate mmoayeri [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Phoebe Moh Moh Phoebe PhD Candidate pmoh [at] umd.edu (email)
Geoffrey Moores Moores Geoffrey Master's Candidate gmoores [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
David Mount Mount David Professor
Associate Chair of Undergraduate Education
IRB 4162 (301) 405-2704 mount [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Cameron Moy Moy Cameron Master's Candidate camoy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Soumik Mukhopadhyay Mukhopadhyay Soumik PhD Candidate smukhopa [at] umd.edu (email)
Harihara Subrahmaniam Muralidharan Muralidharan Harihara Subrahmaniam PhD Candidate IRB 3112 hsmurali [at] cs.umd.edu (email)