Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Andrew Pachulski Pachulski Andrew PhD Candidate IRB 2120 AJP [at] technetenterprises.com (email)
Nelson Padua-Perez Padua-Perez Nelson Senior Lecturer IRB 2210 (301) 405-4539 nelson [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Charalampos (Babis) Papamanthou Papamanthou Charalampos (Babis) Affiliate Associate Professor IRB 5224 (301) 405-7212 cpap [at] umd.edu (email)
Kaumil Patel Patel Kaumil Master's Candidate kpatel24 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ameya Patil Patil Ameya Master's Candidate ameyap [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Vaishnavi Patil Patil Vaishnavi Master's Candidate IRB 4112 vspatil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sushant Patkar Patkar Sushant PhD Candidate IRB 3112 spatkar [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Biswaksen Patnaik Patnaik Biswaksen PhD Candidate bpatnaik [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sunandita Patra Patra Sunandita PhD Candidate IRB 3108 patras [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Rob Patro Patro Rob Assistant Professor IRB 3220 rob [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Kolten Pearson Pearson Kolten PhD Candidate IRB 2116 kolten [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Michael Pearson Pearson Michael Master's Candidate mpearso7 [at] umd.edu (email)
Huaishu Peng Peng Huaishu Assistant Professor IRB 4206 huaishu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Cheng Peng Peng Cheng PhD Candidate cp4653 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yuxiang Peng Peng Yuxiang PhD Candidate ypeng15 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ananth Penghat Penghat Ananth Master's Candidate apenghat [at] umd.edu (email)
Don Perlis Perlis Don Professor IRB 4156 (301) 405-2685 perlis [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Denis Peskov Peskov Denis PhD Candidate IRB 4108 dpeskov [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Khoi Pham Pham Khoi PhD Candidate IRB 3116 (714) 989-0009 khoi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Frank Pike Pike Frank PhD Candidate IRB 2112 fpike [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Apitchaya Pimpawathin Pimpawathin Apitchaya Assistant Director Undergraduate Studies IRB 1132 (301) 405-2681 apimpawa [at] umd.edu (email)
Jandelyn Plane Plane Jandelyn Principal Lecturer
Director of the Iribe Initiative for Inclusion and Diversity in Computing and the Maryland Center for Women in Computing and Associate Director of ACES
IRB 1254 (301) 405-2754 jplane [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Mihai Pop Pop Mihai Professor
Director, University of Maryland Institute for Advanced Computer Studies (UMIACS)
IRB 3222 301-405-6722 mpop [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Phillip Pope Pope Phillip PhD Candidate pepope [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Adam Porter Porter Adam Professor
Fraunhofer Executive Director
IRB 5212 (301) 405-2702 aporter [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Samuel Potter Potter Samuel PhD Candidate IRB 4245 sfp [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Aviva Prins Prins Aviva PhD Candidate aviva [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
William Pugh Pugh William Professor Emeritus IRB 2164 pugh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Joanna Purich Purich Joanna Master's Candidate banana [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
James Purtilo Purtilo James Associate Professor IRB 5214 (301) 405-2706 purtilo [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage