Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Nelson Padua-Perez Padua-Perez Nelson Senior Lecturer IRB 2210 (301) 405-4539 nelson [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Shramay Palta Palta Shramay PhD Candidate spalta [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Apostolos Panagiotopoulos Panagiotopoulos Apostolos Master's Candidate apanagio [at] umd.edu (email)
Michael-Andrei Panaitescu-Liess Panaitescu-Liess Michael-Andrei PhD Candidate mpanaite [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Nikhil Pateel Pateel Nikhil Master's Candidate npateel [at] umd.edu (email)
Harsh Patel Patel Harsh Master's Candidate hpatel01 [at] umd.edu (email)
Vaishnavi Patil Patil Vaishnavi Master's Candidate IRB 4112 vspatil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Biswaksen Patnaik Patnaik Biswaksen PhD Candidate bpatnaik [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Rob Patro Patro Rob Associate Professor IRB 3220 rob [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Taylor Paul Paul Taylor PhD Candidate thpaul [at] umd.edu (email)
Kolten Pearson Pearson Kolten PhD Candidate IRB 2116 kolten [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Cheng Peng Peng Cheng PhD Candidate cp4653 [at] umd.edu (email)
Huaishu Peng Peng Huaishu Assistant Professor IRB 4206 huaishu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Yuxiang Peng Peng Yuxiang PhD Candidate ypeng15 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Huayang Peng Peng Huayang Master's Candidate hpeng [at] umd.edu (email)
Don Perlis Perlis Don Professor Emeritus IRB 4156 (301) 405-2685 perlis [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Denis Peskov Peskov Denis PhD Candidate IRB 4108 dpeskov [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Larry Petruccy Petruccy Larry Academic Advisor IRB 1146 301-405-2691 lpetruc1 [at] umd.edu (email)
Khoi Pham Pham Khoi PhD Candidate IRB 3116 (714) 989-0009 khoi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jandelyn Plane Plane Jandelyn Principal Lecturer
Director of the Iribe Initiative for Inclusion and Diversity in Computing and the Maryland Center for Women in Computing and Associate Director of ACES
IRB 1254 (301) 405-2754 email homepage
Marianna Podzorova Podzorova Marianna PhD Candidate 2012098303 marianna [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Mihai Pop Pop Mihai Professor
Director, University of Maryland Institute for Advanced Computer Studies (UMIACS)
IRB 3222 301-405-6722 mpop [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Phillip Pope Pope Phillip PhD Candidate pepope [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Adam Porter Porter Adam Professor
Fraunhofer Executive Director
IRB 5212 (301) 405-2702 aporter [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Deena Postol Postol Deena PhD Candidate dpostol [at] umd.edu (email)
Julio Poveda Poveda Julio PhD Candidate jpoveda [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Aviva Prins Prins Aviva PhD Candidate aviva [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Jacob Prinz Prinz Jacob PhD Candidate jprinz [at] umd.edu (email)
William Pugh Pugh William Professor Emeritus IRB 2164 pugh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Joanna Purich Purich Joanna Master's Candidate email
James Purtilo Purtilo James Associate Professor IRB 5214 (301) 405-2706 purtilo [at] umd.edu (email) homepage