Current Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Program Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Tasnim Kabir Kabir   Tasnim PhD Candidate tkabir1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Mitchell Kager Kager   Mitchell Master's Candidate mkager [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Neha Kalibhat Kalibhat   Neha PhD Candidate nehamk [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Jayaram Kancherla Kancherla   Jayaram PhD Candidate IRB 3224 jkanche [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Shoken Kaneko Kaneko   Shoken PhD Candidate IRB 4112 kaneko60 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Seokbin Kang Kang   Seokbin PhD Candidate IRB 5104 sbkang [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of John Kanu Kanu   John PhD Student IRB 1120 jdkanu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Emily Kaplitz Kaplitz   Emily PhD Candidate ekaplitz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of John Kastner Kastner   John Master's Candidate IRB 4112 kastner [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Moshe Katz Katz   Moshe PhD Student IRB 2120 (301) 867-3732 mmkatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yehuda Katz Katz   Yehuda PhD Student IRB 2120 (301) 867-3795
(301) 405-2721
yakatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Rotem Katzir Katzir   Rotem PhD Candidate katzir [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Koyu Kawasaki Kawasaki   Koyu Master's Student kawasaki [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yigitcan Kaya Kaya   Yigitcan PhD Student IRB 5112 yigitcan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Seyed Hamid Reza Kazemi Tabaie Zavare Kazemi Tabaie Zavare   Seyed Hamid Reza PhD Student IRB 2116 skazemit [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Milod Kazerounian Kazerounian   Milod PhD Student IRB 2108 milod [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Rana Khalil Khalil   Rana PhD Student IRB 5108 rmkhalil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Jamshed Khan Khan   Jamshed PhD Candidate IRB 3112 jamshed [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Doowon Kim Kim   Doowon PhD Candidate IRB 5112 doowon [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Callie Kim Kim   Callie Master's Candidate ckim1123 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Colin King King   Colin Master's Student colink [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Marina Knittel Knittel   Marina PhD Student IRB 5104 mknittel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Ugur Koc Koc   Ugur PhD Candidate IRB 2108 ukoc [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Kezhi Kong Kong   Kezhi PhD Candidate kong [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Mackenzie Kong-Sivert Kong-Sivert   Mackenzie Master's Candidate mkongsiv [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Gregory Kramida Kramida   Gregory PhD Candidate IRB 2108 gkramida [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Janus Kristjansson Kristjansson   Janus Master's Candidate janusth [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Ryen Krusinga Krusinga   Ryen PhD Student IRB 4112 krusinga [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Onur Kulaksizoglu Kulaksizoglu   Onur PhD Candidate kulaksor [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Abhishek Kumar Kumar   Abhishek Master's Candidate akumar09 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Pulkit Kumar Kumar   Pulkit Master's Candidate pulkit [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Aounon Kumar Kumar   Aounon PhD Student IRB 2116 aounon [at] cs.umd.edu (email)