Current Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Program Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Hanuma Teja Maddali Maddali   Hanuma Teja PhD Candidate hmaddali [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Sazan Mahbub Mahbub   Sazan PhD Candidate smahbub [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Mehnaz Tabassum Mahin Mahin   Mehnaz Tabassum PhD Candidate mmahin [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Mohammed Mahjoub Fituri Mahjoub Fituri   Mohammed PhD Candidate mmahjou1 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Shishira R Maiya Maiya   Shishira R Master's Candidate IRB 4207 shishira [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Jiaming Mao Mao   Jiaming PhD Candidate jmao1234 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Andrew Mao Mao   Andrew Master's Candidate amao1 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Puneet Mathur Mathur   Puneet Master's Candidate IRB 5116 puneetm [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Angelos Mavrogiannis Mavrogiannis   Angelos PhD Candidate IRB 5108 email homepage
Photo of Christopher Maxey Maxey   Christopher PhD Student IRB 3108 cmaxey [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Michael Maynord Maynord   Michael PhD Student IRB 3237 maynord [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Joshua Mcclellan Mcclellan   Joshua PhD Candidate joshmccl [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Erika Melder Melder   Erika Master's Candidate 3015253342 evmelder [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Alexander Mendelsohn Mendelsohn   Alexander PhD Candidate amendel2 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Hsien-Yu Meng Meng   Hsien-Yu PhD Candidate IRB 5116 email homepage
Photo of Moustafa Meshry Meshry   Moustafa PhD Student IRB 4207 mmeshry [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Benjie Miao Miao   Benjie PhD Candidate bjmiao [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for David Miller Miller   David PhD Candidate dym [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Shlok Mishra Mishra   Shlok PhD Candidate IRB 4112 shlokm [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Trisha Mittal Mittal   Trisha PhD Candidate IRB 5116 trisha [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Mazda Moayeri Moayeri   Mazda PhD Candidate IRB 4120 mmoayeri [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Phoebe Moh Moh   Phoebe PhD Candidate pmoh [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Cameron Moy Moy   Cameron Master's Student camoy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Soumik Mukhopadhyay Mukhopadhyay   Soumik PhD Candidate IRB 4207 smukhopa [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of James Mullen Mullen   James PhD Candidate IRB 5108 mullenj [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Harihara Subrahmaniam Muralidharan Muralidharan   Harihara Subrahmaniam PhD Candidate IRB 3112 hsmurali [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage